Starting in March of 2021, we will be delivering a free, 20-minute tutorial each Thursday at 10 AM Mountain Time. You are invited to join us via Zoom. You don’t have to register or RSVP, just show up. Sessions will be recorded and archived in our learning library for members. Replays can be watched for free here for up to one week. Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel if you want notifications of our newest videos. The blue button below will take you to our YouTube channel where you can subscribe and watch temporary replays. The form below that can be filled out if you would like information about upcoming videos from us personally. Lastly, our Zoom info is and the end of this page. We hope you’ll join us!

Here is the invitation to join each week:

Topic: Live 20-Minute Tutorials
Time: This is a recurring meeting, each week on Thursday at 10 AM Mountain time (noon EST/11 Central/9 Pacific. 5 PM in London.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82763665824?pwd=TENrcDMyTnJoSC9BMzVHTEY0NUh5dz09

Meeting ID: 827 6366 5824
Passcode: 719612
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,82763665824#,,,,719612# US (Tacoma) +13462487799,,82763665824#,,,,719612# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 827 6366 5824
Passcode: 719612
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb75FkWve8